ELana kochman

owner/director, special events

ext 110
elana@tobenfoodbydesign.com

toben

toben kochman

owner/executive Chef

ext 112
toben@tobenfoodbydesign.com

meagancarder

meagan carder

vp business development & special projects

ext 107
meagan@tobenfoodbydesign.com


RYAN_new.jpg.jpeg

Ryan Feldman

chief financial officer

ext 111
ryan@tobenfoodbydesign.com

beth

BETH GROEN

senior event manager

ext 105
beth@tobenfoodbydesign.com

meg

MEG LEVINSON

senior event manager

ext 101
meg@tobenfoodbydesign.com


KIRAKIRA-01.jpg

KIRA-SIMONE CUNDARI

senior event manager

ext 102
kira@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Lisa Resized.jpg

Lisa Meyvis

event manager

ext 103
lisa@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Tammy.jpg

Tammie CHUNG

event manager

ext 104
tammie@tobenfoodbydesign.com


AMY_new.jpg

AMY ARMSTRONG

event manager

ext 106

amy@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Eduardo Souza.jpg

eduardo souza

event operations manager

eduardo@tobenfoodbydesign.com
 

vicky tran

kitchen operations manager

ext 113
vicky@tobenfoodbydesign.com


liam kelly

sous chef

liam@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Eric Baxter

Eric Baxter

sous chef

eric@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Lauren.jpeg

LAUREN ADIWINTANA

pastry chef

lauren@tobenfoodbydesign.com


jeremy gash

chef de cuisine

jeremy@tobenfoodbydesign.com

gage campbell

culinary food truck specialist

gage@tobenfoodbydesign.com

colin woods

culinary event specialist

colin@tobenfoodbydesign.com


BRAD_new.jpg.jpeg

BRAD ALMEIDA

operations and facility manager

ext 114

brad@tobenfoodbydesign.com

RYAN_A_new.jpg

RYAN ADAIR

operations team

adair@tobenfoodbydesign.com

 

JEN_new.jpg.jpeg

JEN BENCZE

venue manager, GRACE

ext 108

info@gracevenue.ca

AVISHA_new.jpg

AVISHA JHAVERI

marketing manager

avisha@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Elly.jpeg

ELLY NGUYEN

event administrator

elly@tobenfoodbydesign.com


New Hire.jpg
 

YOUR NAME HERE

apply now!

chefs and back of house apply here