ELana kochman

Co-Owner/Director/Special Events

ext 110
elana@tobenfoodbydesign.com

toben

toben kochman

Co-Owner/Chief Culinary Consultant

ext 112
toben@tobenfoodbydesign.com

meagancarder

meagan carder

VP Business Development & Special Projects

ext 107
meagan@tobenfoodbydesign.com


RYAN_new.jpg.jpeg

Ryan Feldman

Chief Financial Officer

ext 111
ryan@tobenfoodbydesign.com

beth

BETH GROEN

Senior Event Manager

ext 105
beth@tobenfoodbydesign.com

meg

MEG LEVINSON

Senior Event Manager

ext 101
meg@tobenfoodbydesign.com


KIRAKIRA-01.jpg

KIRA-SIMONE CUNDARI

Senior Event Manager

ext 102
kira@tobenfoodbydesign.com

AMY_new.jpg

AMY ARMSTRONG

Event Manager

ext 106

amy@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Julie-01.jpg.jpeg

JULIE MCISAAC

Event Manager

ext 104

julie@tobenfoodbydesign.com


Eduardo Souza.jpg

eduardo souza

Event Operations Manager

eduardo@tobenfoodbydesign.com
 

vicky tran

Kitchen Operations Executive

ext 113
vicky@tobenfoodbydesign.com

 

liam kelly

Executive Chef

liam@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Eric Baxter

Eric Baxter

Chef De Cuisine

eric@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Lauren.jpeg

LAUREN ADIWInatA

Pastry Chef

lauren@tobenfoodbydesign.com


jeremy gash

Chef De Cuisine

jeremy@tobenfoodbydesign.com

gage campbell

Culinary Food Truck Specialist

gage@tobenfoodbydesign.com

colin woods

Sous Chef

colin@tobenfoodbydesign.com


BRAD_new.jpg.jpeg

BRAD ALMEIDA

Operations and Facility Manager

ext 114

brad@tobenfoodbydesign.com

RYAN_A_new.jpg

RYAN ADAIR

Operations Team

adair@tobenfoodbydesign.com

 

JEN_new.jpg.jpeg

JEN BENCZE

Event Administrator

ext 108

info@gracevenue.ca

AVISHA_new.jpg

AVISHA JHAVERI

Marketing Manager

avisha@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Elly.jpeg

ELLY NGUYEN

Event Administrator

elly@tobenfoodbydesign.com


New Hire.jpg
 

YOUR NAME HERE

apply now!

chefs and back of house apply here